The Pavel Haas Quartet plays Pavel Hass Quartet no.2

Screen shot 2017 07 21 at 15.33.02

In this video, the Pavel Haas Quartet plays the final movement of Pavel Haas’s String Quartet No 2, ‘From the Monkey Mountains’.

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop