Journey To Mozart: Daniel Hope, Zurich Chamber Orchestra


The Strad Issue: May 2018 Description: Thoughtful travels through the music of Mozart and friends Musicians: Daniel Hope (violin), Zurich Chamber Orchestra Works: GLUCK Dance of the Furies; Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Orfeo ed Euridice), HAYDN Violin Concerto no.4 in G major, SALOMON ...

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop