Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E minor op.64, String Octet in E flat major op.20

Mendelssohn Ferschtman

The Strad Issue: June 2017Description: Searching musicianship yields some satisfying answersMusicians: Lisa Ferschtman (violin), Het Gelders Orkest/Kees BakelsComposer: MendelssohnCatalogue Number: CHALLENGE CLASSICS CC72748

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop