Ji Young Lim, Dong Hyen Lim: Mozart and Beethoven violin sonatas

Mozart lim

Mozart: Violin Sonatas: no.18 in G major K301, no.21 in E minor K304, no.26 in B flat major K378; Beethoven: Violin Sonata no.1 in D major op.12The Strad Issue: October 2017Description: Stylish Classical debut disc from Queen Elisabeth Prize winner Musicians: Ji Young Lim (violin), Dong Hyen ...

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop