My World - Kennedy: Dedications, Three Sisters

Kennedy My World

The Strad Issue: March 2017Description: Nigel Kennedy turns composer as he invites us into his worldMusicians: Nigel Kennedy (violin), Orphy Robinson (percussion), Adam Czerwinski (drums), Doug Boyle, Julian Buschberger, Rolf Bussalb (guitars), Tomasz Kupiec (bass guitar), Oxford Philharmonic OrchestraComposer: Nigel KennedyCatalogue number: NEUE MEISTER MUSIK LCD6203

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop