Hungarian Treasures – Bartók: Piano Quartet in C minor op.20, Dohnányi: Piano Quartet in F sharp minor, Kodály: Intermezzo for String Trio

Dohnanyi Notos

The Strad Issue: May 2017Description: Composers’ youthful periodsMusicians: Notos QuartetComposer: Bartók, Dohnányi, KodályCatalogue Number: SONY 88985411882

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop