Dvořák: String Quartet no.12 in F major op.96 ‘The American’; String Quintet in E flat major op.97 ‘The American’

Dvorak skampa

The Strad Issue: September 2017Description: Mellow and blended flavours in these two ‘American’ chamber works Musicians: Škampa QuartetComposer: Dvořák Catalogue Number: CHAMPS HILL RECORDS CHRCD 110

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop