Serenade - Tchaikovsky: Souvenir de Florence; Valse sentimentale op.51 no.6 (arr. Schmidt); October op.37 (arr. Schmidt); Nocturne op.19 no.4; Serenade in C major op.48

Tchaikovsky metamorphosen

Deliciously rich and full-fat accounts of high Romantic repertoire

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop