Noa Wildschut: Mozart Violin Concerto no.5, Violin Sonata K454, Adagio K261

Mozart wildschut

The Strad Issue: January 2018 Description: Promising debut from a young violin talent Musicians: Noa Wildschut (violin) Yoram Ish-Hurwitz (piano) Netherlands Chamber Orchestra/Gordan Nikolić Works: MOZART Violin Concerto in A major K219 ‘Turkish’; Adagio in E major K261; Violin Sonata in B flat major ...

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop