Haydn: String Quartets opp.54 & 55

Haydn London Quartet

The Strad Issue: April 2017Description: The rough and smooth go hand in hand in this London Haydn Quartet releaseMusicians: London Haydn QuartetComposer: HaydnCatalogue number: HYPERION CDA 68160 (2CDs)

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop