Euclid Quartet: American Quartets (Dvořák, Marsalis)

Dvorak euclid

The Strad Issue: December 2017Description: America seen through the lens of two very different composersMusicians: Euclid Quartet Works: DVOŘÁK String Quartet no.12 in F major op.96 ‘American’; MARSALIS String Quartet no.1 ‘At the Octoroon Balls’ Catalogue Number:  AFINAT RECORDS AR1701

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop