Antonio Meneses: Schumann, Cello Concerto in A minor; Saint-Saëns: Cello Concerto no.1 in A minor; Tchaikovsky: Rococo Variations

Schumann meneses

The Strad Issue: October 2017 Description: Wonderful birthday celebration disc of concertos from a cello star Musicians: Antonio Meneses (cello) Royal Northern Sinfonia/Claudio Cruz Composer: Schumann, Saint-Saëns, Tchaikovsky Catalogue Number: AVIE AV2373

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop