Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata D821, Lieder


The Strad Issue: January 2010Musicians: Antoine Tamestit (viola) Sandrine Piau (soprano) Markus Hadulla (piano)Composer: Schubert

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

Register for FREE or Sign in to continue reading this article

Strad product montage

By registering you get:

  • Selected articles from the current issue of The Strad every month
  • Access to our ever-growing archive of features from past issues of The Strad
  • Our weekly e-newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles 
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad