Gunvor Sihm, Berit Johansen Tange: Rued Langgaard – Complete Works for Violin and Piano, vol.1

Langgaard sihm

The Strad Issue: December 2017Description: Wondrously played experimental works from a unique Danish talent Musicians: Gunvor Sihm (violin), Berit Johansen Tange (piano) Works: LANGGAARD Écrasez l’infâme; Sonata (unfinished); Short Violin Sonata; Sonata no.4 ‘Parce nobis, Jesu!’ Catalogue Number: DACAPO 8226130

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop