Elan Quintet: Georges Onslow – String Quintets no.10 and no.22

Onslow elan

The Strad Issue: December 2017Description: A beguiling brace of quintets from the ‘French Beethoven’ Musicians: Elan Quintet Works: ONSLOW String Quintets: no.10 in F minor op.32, no.22 in E flat major op.57 Catalogue Number: NAXOS 8.573689

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop