Arcanum - Auerbach: Arcanum, Shostakovich (arr. Auerbach)

Auerbach Kashkashian

The Strad Issue: February 2017Description: Lera Auerbach arranges and composes for the violist Kim KashkashianMusicians: Kim Kashkashian (viola), Lera Auerbach (piano)Composer: Lera Auerbach, ShostakovichCatalogue number: ECM NEW SERIES 481 2322

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop