Verdi's Quartet in E minor performed on four Stradivaris


The Stradivari Quartet – violinists Xiaoming Wang and Sebastian Bohren, violist Lech Antonio Uszynski and cellist Maja Weber – perform Verdi's Quartet in E minor at the newly opened Museo del Violino in Cremona, Italy. The concert took place on 21 September as part of the STRADIVARIfestival. The four instruments ...

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop