Francesco & Stefano Cerrato, Armoniosa: Platti Trio Sonatas

Platti cerrato

The Strad Issue: October 2017Description: The Cerrato brothers make a convincing case for some rarely performed sonatasMusicians: Francesco Cerrato (Baroque violin), Stefano Cerrato (Baroque cello), ArmoniosaComposer: PlattiCatalogue Number: MDG 9031978-6

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop