Ravel: Violin Sonata no.1 in A minor ‘Sonate posthume’, Prokofiev: Violin Sonata no.2 in D major, Strauss: Violin Sonata in E flat major

Polycrome Feldmann

The Strad Issue: June 2017Description: A multi-sensory approach brings a vivid recital to colourful lifeMusicians: Tobias Feldmann (violin), Boris Kusnezow (piano)Composer: Ravel, Prokofiev, StraussCatalogue Number: ALPHA CLASSICS 253

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop