Holt: Third Quartet, Dennehy: The Weather of It, Gilbert: Haven of Mysteries

Bracing change

The Strad Issue: August 2017Description: Exciting performances of new music captured live in London Musicians: Jack Quartet, Doric Quartet, Carducci Quartet, Guy Johnston (cello)Composer: Holt, Dennehy, GilbertCatalogue Number: NMC NMCD216

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop