Beethoven: Sonatas for fortepiano and violin op.30: no.1 in A major, no.2 in C minor, no.3 in G major

Beethoven watson

The Strad Issue: September 2017Description: Complete cycle of Beethoven sonatas approaches the home strait Musicians: Susanna Ogata (violin), Ian Watson (fortepiano) Composer: BeethovenCatalogue Number: CORO COR 16154

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop