Basquiat Strings


The Strad Issue: January 2007Musicians: Emma Smith (violin) Vicky Fifield (violin) Jenny May-Logan (viola) Nell Catchpole (viola) Ben Davis (cello) Richard Pryce (double bass) Seb Rochford (drums)Composer: Various

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop