Skog: Violin Concerto no.1; Nilsson: Violin Concerto no.1

Skog Zilliacus

The Strad Issue: May 2017Description: Making the best case for ultimately undemonstrative musicMusicians: Cecilia Zilliacus (violin) Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra/Anna-Maria Helsing, VästerŠs Sinfonietta/Fredrik BurstedtComposer: Skog, NilssonCatalogue Number: 1 DB PRODUCTIONS dBCD179

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

Register for FREE or Sign in to continue reading this article

Strad product montage

By registering you get:

  • Selected articles from the current issue of The Strad every month
  • Access to our ever-growing archive of features from past issues of The Strad
  • Our weekly e-newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles 
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad