Bruch: Violin Concerto no.2 in D minor op.44; Adagio appassionato op.57; In memoriam op.65; Konzertstück op.84

Layout 1

The Strad Issue: March 2017Description: Liebeck and Brabbins continue their Bruch concerto cycle in styleMusicians: Jack Liebeck (violin), BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra/Martyn BrabbinsComposer: BruchCatalogue number: HYPERION CDA68055

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop