Boston museum launches musical instruments e-book

Musical Instruments_ebookcover

Boston's Museum of Fine Arts has launched an e-book showcasing 100 musical instruments from its collection. The e-book is an electronic version of a 2004 MFA Highlights book, but includes 23 new video clips and 25 audio samples, so that users ...

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

Register for FREE or Sign in to continue reading this article

Strad product montage

By registering you get:

  • Selected articles from the current issue of The Strad every month
  • Access to our ever-growing archive of features from past issues of The Strad
  • Our weekly e-newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles 
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad