Elgar: Violin Sonata in E minor op.82, Serenade (arr. Szigeti), Adieu (arr. Szigeti). Grieg: Violin Sonata no.3 in C minor op.43 no.3, Two Brown Eyes, You Cannot Grasp the Waves’ Eternal Course

Elgar grieg

The Strad Issue: January 2008Musicians: Charlie Siem (violin), Andrei Korobeinikov (piano)Composer: Elgar, Grieg

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop