Masterclass: Philip Dukes on Mozart Sinfonia Concertante

photo - Aug 2014

Idiosyncrasies, ensemble and eloquence help Philip Dukes to bring out the magic of Mozart in the first movement of this much-loved concerto for violin and viola

If you are already a subscriber, sign in here

Sign up for a free 7-day trial to read this article in full

Strad subscription


This article is usually available exclusively to subscribers.

For a limited period, you can enjoy all the benefits of an online subscription free for 7 days. Sign up now to read this article in full and to enjoy unlimited access to all premium online content, a digital edition of the latest issue, plus an online archive of more than 100+ back issues.