London-based Fournier Trio wins 2013 Parkhouse Award

Fournier Trio2

The Fournier Trio has won the 2013 Parkhouse Award in London. The award, given every two years, is for chamber ensembles of piano and strings whose members have been performing together for at least two years. The prize for the winning ...

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

Register for FREE or Sign in to continue reading this article

Strad product montage

By registering you get:

  • Selected articles from the current issue of The Strad every month
  • Access to our ever-growing archive of features from past issues of The Strad
  • Our weekly e-newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles 
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad