Guretzky: Cello Concertos - in A minor, G major, F major, D major; Violin Concerto in D major, ÄŒernohorský: Fugue in A minor

Guretzky Tickle-Fiddle

The Strad Issue: April 2017Description: Charming Czech string concertos cast in the Italian Baroque mouldMusicians: Rodolfo Richter (violin), Kinga Gáborjáni (cello), Harmonious Society of Tickle-Fiddle Gentlemen/Robert RawsonComposer: Guretzky, ÄŒernohorskýCatalogue number: CHANDOS CHACONNE CHAN 0816

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop