Henning Kraggerud: Between the Seasons

Between the seasons

The Strad Issue: December 2017Description: A cool Nordic wind blows through these SeasonsMusicians: Arctic Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra/Henning Kraggerud (violin) Works: VIVALDI The Four Seasons; KRAGGERUD Preghiera, Postlude in B flat minor (Equinox), The last leaf – Magnus in Memoriam, Victimae Paschali Catalogue Number: SIMAX PSC1356

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop