Reger: Cello Sonatas nos.1–4, Cello Suites nos.1–3


The Strad Issue: January 2008Musicians: Alban Gerhardt (cello) Markus Becker (piano)Composer: Reger

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop