Bloch: Cello Suites nos.1–3, Dallapiccola: Ciaccona, Intermezzo e Adagio, Ligeti: Sonata for solo cello

Bloch Clein

The Strad Issue: April 2017Description: Expressive, and impressive, solo programme from the British cellistMusicians: Natalie Clein (cello)Composer: Ligti, Dallapiccola, BlochCatalogue number: HYPERION CDA 68155

You are moments away from reading great content from The Strad

This article is exclusively available to members of The Strad community. 
JOIN HERE FOR FREE. Already a member, please SIGN IN.

Strad product montage

What you get:

  • Exclusive content including previews of the latest magazine articles
  • Access to our ever-growing library of features and resources
  • Our weekly newsletters with news, views and videos from the string world
  • To be part of the discussion by commenting on articles
  • The latest exclusive offers from The Strad and The Strad Shop